Let every step I take make many hearts beat longer…

I will be running the GE Women’s Run 21K on November 11, 2012 for a charity – Singapore Heart Foundation.

Here’s a link to my fundraising page. Please donate any amount you wish (it is ok if you do not want to donate), I would still like to hear from you!

Please leave me a comment. This will push me to train harder to achieve my goal.

I will be running 21k for the first time after a major knee surgery in October 2006 and I need all the good wishes to keep me going!

“It is the greatest of all mistakes to do nothing because you can only do little – do what you can.”
– Sydney Smith

I want to do what I can to make a difference!

8 thoughts on “Let every step I take make many hearts beat longer…

Leave a Reply

